Whitehurst Club Association
About Us
Neighborhood Pictures
Community Links
Contact Us
Member FAQs
Members Directory
Upcoming Activities
Whitehurst Waves Swim Team
About Us  
Established in 1967, The Whitehurst Club Resident Association is a member of the Magothy River Association and the Greater Severna Park Council.
Community business is conducted by an elected board of directors.  Community business is brought before members of the club during general meetings scheduled at least twice a year.  These general meetings are conducted in accordance with Roberts Rules of Order; each family is entitled to one vote.  More information can be found in the community's constitution and by-laws, located in the Documents link on this website.
Privileges of club membership include use of the Swimming Pool and Recreation Area I (adjacent to the clubhouse) with its volleyball court, fishing/crabbing pier and cornhole court. If desired, it also entitles members to join the yacht club, swim team and apply for a boat slip on the marina.
Social functions are coordinated by the entertainment committee and are held regularly throughout the year. As a social organization, these functions are intended to allow all our neighbors to socialize and build community bonds among our neighbors.
2022 Board of Directors
President - Lance Bowen
Vice President - Jenny O'Neil
Secretary - Andrew Parsons
Treasurer - Josh Zelechoski
Finance and Capital Planning - Josh Payne
Grounds Committee Chair - Bob Anders
Clubhouse Committee Chair - Suzy McGarity
Marina Committee Chair - Mike Gomez
Pool Committee Chair - Diane Wisbeck
Assistant Pool Committee Chair - Bill Wild
Environmental Committee Chair - Fred Hutzley
Hospitality Committee Chair - Courtney Masear
Entertainment Committee Chair 
© Copyright 2022 Whitehurst Club Association | Homeowner Association Website by HOA Sites | Terms of Use | Admin